Spiked Sample Calibration and quantitation

Hello,

Disclaimer: I am new to the software. I have created a processing method with over 100 potential compounds I want to look for. My samples (known mass) are spiked with a known mass of standard solution containing 3 standards in different concentrations (ppm). The point I am stuck at the moment is is that after setting my samples to spiked, I cannot get the identified peaks to be quantified, and I also have some minor questions regarding the processing method as well. Details are as follows:

Software: OpenLAbs CDS v 2.7

Equipment is a GC-FID/MS to simultaneously quantify and qualify a sample.

What the issue is: 

• I only see an amount and concentration in the results tab for the 3 standards I've inputted.
  • The calibration curve table or internal standard peaks says "Peak is ISTD", no calibration data abailable
  • For other compounds, the calibration table shows "not quantified", with also no calibration data available.

What I've done so far: 

• In the injection list, I've set all samples to "spiked". I've added a sample amount (g) to each. ISTD amount 1-3 are blank atm.
  • In the compounds indetifiaction tab, I've assigned my 3 standrads as standards in the compound list and assiciated all the remaining compounds to either of them as associated time reference compunds.. RT update after each run for every comound.
  • In the compound table of the Compounds calibration tab, I have is ISTD selected for my 3 standards, with their concentrations in PPM inputted to ISTD amount. I have assigned all the other compounds to either standards. Mode: curve, Weighing method: none, curve model: linear, Origin: force, response scaling: none.
  • In the general section of the compounds calibration tab, I have internal standard selected. Number of levels: 1. Curve calculation: from average per level. RF definition: Amount per response.