LIVE WEBINAR This is How you ICP-MS: Mastering the Art of Cone Performance

Version 1

    Agilent Technologies, in association with Separation Science, will be presenting a webinar targeted focused on ICP-MS Cone Performance:

    http://webinar.sepscience.com/form/this-is-how-you-icp-ms-mastering-the-art-of-cone-performance

     

    There will be 3 separate sessions - one for each of the different regions:

    Broadcast #1: 18 September, 2018 1 pm PDT (California) / 3 pm CDT (Arkansas)  / 4 pm EDT (New York)

    Broadcast #2: 19 September, 2018 9:30 am IST (New Delhi) / 12 pm SGT (Singapore) / 2 pm AEST (Melbourne)

    Broadcast #3: 19 September, 2018 10 am BST (London) / 11 am CEST (Paris)

     

    This seminar will guide attendees through selecting the right cones for your ICP-MS and for your laboratory’s applications. It will help them understand what impact the cone has on the analysis results and why they should choose genuine supplies for their ICP-MS. We will also present the best practice for cone maintenance, which will help users identify the most common issues and provide recommendations on how to solve them.

     

    This is a great opportunity to hear from Agilent’s technical experts without leaving the lab.

    Please register for this webinar, through Separations Science via the link and share this information with your ICP-MS colleagues

    http://webinar.sepscience.com/form/this-is-how-you-icp-ms-mastering-the-art-of-cone-performance