Strategies for Optimizing your GC System - WEBINAR Dec 13th

Version 1

    Presenter: Vanessa Abercrombie (Agilent Technologies, USA)

    Dates: 13 and 14 December, 2016

     

    This event will broadcast live at three different times:

    Broadcast #1: Tuesday, 13 December, 7 am PST (California) / 10 am EST (New York)/ 3 pm GMT (London) / 4 pm CET (Paris)

    Broadcast #2: Tuesday, 13 December 12 noon PST (California) / 3 pm EST (New York)

    Broadcast #3: Wednesday, 14 December, 9.30 am IST (Delhi) / 12 noon SGT (Singapore) / 3 pm AEDT (Melbourne)

     

    In gas chromatography, there are such vast number of supplies and parts that can be used in combination that we often default to familiar choices that run ‘just fine’, and never try anything new. But how do you know you are using the optimal combination and if your GC is operating at its peak performance? Just like a road bike is perilous on a mountainous terrain and a mountain bike is sluggish on asphalt roads, your GC configuration may be unsuitable for the conditions it is running on. This webinar will provide you with tips for finding out if you are using the right parts for the right job, how to troubleshoot this using the ADM Flowmeter and how to easily transfer your methods from standard columns to Agilent’s high efficiency columns when you need to reduce analysis time.

     

    To register

    To register click here

    Or

    Copy and paste the following link into your browser:

    http://view6.workcast.net/register?cpak=2869150822444288&referrer=website